Collateral Damage. Wake up Mr. Bernie.

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

When I made this alt account, it was for the sole purposes of exposing scammers, spammers and cheaters. However I had to stop posting for some time as personal issues came up which caused me to take a break from steemit detective work for a while. I have a main account (that shall not be named) with about 10k+ SP and the only reason I avoided posting from that was to avoid backlash from people. I did not make this account to make money, but rather to expose those who would harm this forum and let the proper authorities deal with them. I never even upvoted any of my posts from my main account simply because I wanted people to see the posts on this account for what they really are: An Expose'.

I know that by writing this post I will probably be signing by own God damn epitaph but enough is enough. I have been seeing some disgusting and irresponsible behavior from a whale who I used to think was sensible and if anything, this should be a wake up call for them. So I'm going to stop being subtle and give it to everyone straight without holding back.

It is common knowledge that there have been issues between @dan and berniesanders. How these issues began is not something that concerns anyone. But their battle is spilling out at this point and what has disgusted me the most about this is that Mr Bernie Sanders has decided to take it upon himself to harm the ENTIRE steemit community just to satiate his own ego. He has promised to attack all posts that claim to support EOS. And honestly even though it's borderline censorship, the forum here allows it somewhat. If he doesn't like something, he can flag away but the issue is the fact that he hasn't limited himself to just attacking @dan 's posts and comments. What he is doing right now is actually damaging the minnows and the "small guys" as collateral damage. That in my eyes is the biggest sign of cowardice. It's the classic sign of a bully not picking on someone his own size.

You know it's really funny... When you visit his profile, it says the following:

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

It seems many are just afraid to comment on this post.

I am a minnow, I have been analyzing the steemit data for the last month or more. I have come across some hairy things that I just know smells as bad as it looks.

But there is nothing I can do, or will say, Why? because steemit has so much politics, and where I come from, people get shot for the money that is involved in some of these hairy cases. Right so I wont be shot, but I know any hope of me making a future on steemit will be put down very fast.

although I know nothing about this 'issue' I have seen a lot of steemit politics . What will ruin steemit is greed, and there will always be greed where money is involved.

I will continue to analyse the steemit data, and publish and post non bias analysis, with the hope I don't get caught up in the politics too much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by block-police from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.