You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin has gone for downvoting rampage

in #abuse5 years ago

He zeroed my posts ages ago when he was actual visiting Steem and there was another active campaign to deal with him. The community got me most of my rewards back then.

Yeah, katharsis mentioned it, fortunately community had your back!

BTW Cool photos

Thanks, second one who says something about them :D

Sort:  

There are some people who have zero interest in being part of the community and he is a prime example. He has not commented for months, but people still ask him questions. He went off to set up his own paid service for crypto 'analysis' that I have not even looked at. I guess he just auto-generates posts for Steem. He is powering down his own account, but his other one still has loads of SP. I would be happy for him to leave.

The reputation algorithm should be changed. Multiple votes from the same account should have diminishing effect. I don't even care if that lowers my own rep.