Sort:  

@downvoteme,
Better you stop using #NewSteem tag with these shit posts!
!trendovoter -100

Cheers~

Wrong call on this one dude.

@joshman,
How this can be a wrong call?

Cheers~

These memes are funny and true. Newsteem is a concept. It's not a tribe, what makes you and your voting bot the gatekeeper for a concept such as this?!

On that note: while you are asserting yourself as the arbiter of this concept, maybe you can explain to me how a bot you can buy downvotes from is newsteem? The concept seems antithetical to me.

@anthonyadavisii, @joshman,
Would you like to see this #NewSteem concept as a #dmania shit? If yes this might be applicable. But for me it's not. So I called the bot for downvotes instead of upvotes!
We do meme contests at twitter and etc, but here I think it's better keep this out of Memes, not just one, few memes might also feel like spamming the tag!
So it's your choice to upvote, and for me I will summon the bot for downvote such multiple memes which is trying to spam the concept of #NewSteem

Cheers~

The dmania comparison doesn't even make sense. It's an account posting a couple memes, it's not a shitposting platform spamming the network. If it was just randomly spamming unrelated memes continuously using that tag I'd agree with you, but they are very targeted towards newsteem and no rewards attached to them.

I think maybe this is about your ability to bully a small account with your bot while waving your #newsteem banner, even though it's completely hypocritical of you to do so. Why don't you invoke your downvote bot on Haejin if you are so brave and want to be the guardian of #newsteem.

I didn't think so.

@joshman,
I am not bully small accounts, I agree I am not supporting war against Haejin. Did you ever see I was flagging someone before? It's not my intention, but here I wish to see this tag with valuable discussions! So, sometimes I might revoke flags by commanding the bot!
You can also try this bot on certain tags too ;)

Cheers~

It's a #newsteem meme dipshit.
Lots of people post memes. Did I bidbot it?

@downvoteme,
I am not against memes, but if we all started put memes under #newsteem tag, this might become another #dmania shit!

Cheers~

It's a meme that is relevant to the #newsteem movement thus the tag is applicable.

Maybe comment about the message of the meme instead of copy/pasting vapid criticism.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, @theguruasia you’ve reach daily limit of summon the trendo curation bot!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Congratulations @downvoteme! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!