You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin has gone for downvoting rampage

in #abuse5 years ago

That's what I was thinking, too.
I'm not big enough to get involved myself, yet. But I can act as "resupply" and "medic" for all the other troops, from the 2nd line.

Sort:  

There are plenty of abusers with little SP to take on. Even if we just take off a few cents each it adds up. We can let others take on the big fish, but they will appreciate some votes to encourage them.

If you downvote posts that already has larger stakeholders downvoting, nobody will notice you. I think you should use your downvotes.

You can start with this profile: https://steemit.com/@maykolcontreras. I am downvoting the oldest first (3 days old) After a couple of downvotes on my comments it is just passive now. It is a puppet-account milking the rewardpool.

You can also use this page to go after the trending page. If there already is large profiles downvoting you will be in no danger.