You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i don't believe @berniesanders flagging campaign is fair

in #abuse6 years ago

Dear @kwaman, when starting with Steem don't try to understand everything, just build relationships, support the people that post stuff you like and start blogging at a relaxed but steady pace. You will have many great experiences with the community here.

Sort:  

So far I've been unimpressed. I don't like echo chambers, group think, cults, or bullies. That's all I've experienced so far.

Obviously it's working for you guys or you wouldn't be here. Hopefully my experiences on Steem will get better over time.

If not, it won't be the first Internet failure I've seen nor will it be the last I'm sure.

Dig deeper.

I hear you but what you mention is a part of every country, city and community, both in real life and online. There is no avoiding it so it is better to not let yourself get bummed out by it and to simply rise above it.