You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thar She Blows! 🐋 Developing the Flag-A-Whale Bad Whale Watch List

in #abuse6 years ago

Concur. I was bit uneasy about this "peace" as well.

I try my best to follow the will of the community and I am certain that there a few that are not satisfied with the outcome as it stands presently.

Our goal is to see significant change on Haejin/Racho's voting patterns. If we do not see said change, we'll make a case to resume the campaigns.

Thanks for the comment, @kabir88. Good to see you back at rep 47!

Sort:  

I'm left with a damaged account that I have to painstakingly get back to visible status.

Really wish I could make more sense out of them flag wars. Looks like you got hit quite hard, but so did he.

Yeah, I poked a bear and learned a hard lesson.