You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: please stop him

in #abuse6 years ago

I understand what grumpycat is trying to accomplish, but he is going about it entirely the wrong way. A very small amount of looking into an account before he downvoted it would go a long way. but he commented on my post that I was "merely collateral damage". he can take the time to upvote himself for 163 dollars, but can't look to see if he is actually HURTING the platform with his downvotes? My content is NOT SPAMMY, and he accused me of buying a vote on the 6th day of the post, which never happened. If you are going to crusade against a specific behavior, then you should at least make sure the people you are persecuting are guilty of what you are accusing them of. Please help me @themarkymark. This grumpycat behavior is not doing the platform any favors.

Sort:  

How does that help you to censor my comment asking for the bidbots to improve their blacklist?

Maybe you should type less and think more.

Ps: Not going to take my chances with that one.

Look, you are an abusive bully. This arrogant self voting to "help the reward pool" is a joke. You know it, I know it, and a good number of Steemians know it. You aren't doing anyone any favors except for making yourself more money... Why don't you use that massive power of yours to upvote someone ELSE? What, grumpy is the only person on the platform that should get upvotes?

Waiting on SBD to get back to normal.

Maybe I should just sell my vote for ~90% of it's self-vote potential to spammers who'll profit without having invested any money into Steem.