You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Non-GumpyCompliant vote sellers are now to be used exclusively to profit from the reward pool!

in #abuse6 years ago

There is so much garbage I can't find anything legit to flag!

Sort:  

Yeah and you're giving yourself 200 dollars for a bullshit sentence?

hahha dude

You didn't flag it so why do you call it bullshit?

Not wasting my votes on such crap :-)

@grumpycat I wrote you a question on another post but dint get an answer. I really dont understand you. If you want to help you are supossed to be a rolemodel. Now another comment with more value than every posts I wrote together.Would be happy to get an answer for the community.

"@grumpycat I dont get it. I agree with your rules. But shouldnt you be a kind of a rolemodel. You are upvoting simple comments with big upvotes and taking much of the reward pool.That affect the reward pool. Even with one comment you got you over 185 dollar. I wrote much posts with much effort but I think all together are less worth than your comment I hope you will act like you teach people.

I have some ideas how you could help the steemit community. Check out post that dont earn much and support underrated posts. Steem rises and falls with the users."

Good luck getting an answer to this.

Abuse 3.png

I also do not understand: why can not I get 140 usd for a photo, and you can get 190 usd for a usual comment? Not fair...

I guess he has a lot of SP

@grumpycat, I think I'm starting to see the light. Sorry for questioning you in an earlier post. Things are starting to make sense now. Go grumpycat go!

Are you fucking joking?

Abuse 3.png

It’s nice when that “aha” moment happens and you realize that grumpy knows what’s up! Kudos to you.

Are you fucking joking?

Abuse 3.png

Kind of makes one feel a little silly for complaining before they see the light, lol

I guess my 8% downvote for a brand new postnatal using one of these bots was just a warning ... it could have Brennan 100% downvote very easily

its batter not to flag someone you should build relationships on this platform so instead of giving flag just ignore the post you don't like
@grumpycat 👌👍

Your a piece of shit scammer g-cat, and you know it. Flag yourself!