@hivewatchers spamming and farming hivee

in #abuse4 years ago (edited)

LOL , @hivewatchers post 70 to 100 spam comments everyday and they are upvoted by 2 accounts every day, is anyone else allowed to do this? and they get almost $1 per comment. But i guess this is ok, why dont they decline payment on all their spam comments or are they here only for finacial gain. They have farmed almost 10000 hive this way.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

💋my..............farming spammer

I thought you were leaving.

Maybe people don't mind if an account actually does something useful. I would still suggest you try being part of the community and then you may actually enjoy Hive. Your choice.

I see it's ok for certain people to spam 70 - 100 comments and have them all upvoted to almost $1 and rape the reward pool. GOT IT

What have you done for Hive?

Well when it was steem I used to promote it all the time with a magnet on my car and by wearing steem cloths for all the time, hats, and tank tops, also doing contest. Then it became obvious that only certain people get the big upvotes and on the trending page. I have had to fight with people on here from the beginning, even had to post a video to prove I was me, I was called all sorts of names. I have never once seen anyone here have to prove they are who they say they are except for me.

You can mock me and call me names, but I'm getting used to it from the hive crowd.

Plenty of people have had to prove their identity. Just don't make the problem about other people when you were caught out being selfish. We know full well about nasty whales as well as about those who try to protect the blockchain. Move on with life and either adapt to be part of the community or go elsewhere. Your choice.

Peace.

I am adapting I am becoming an asshole, and if you know full well about nasty whales why don't you do something. Oh because they are whales and it's ok for them.

Think what you like. I do what I think is good for Hive. That can include challenging whales. I have met a few in person and most are okay. Some of them take action against the rogues. You don't see the whole picture. I try to avoid drama and seek out good people, but I will deal with abuse where I see it. I can do more to change a small user than with a whale.

Greed and hypocrisy rule Hive (and the World).

!BEER


Hey @droida, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.