I'm Out Of Magic But I Remembered My Mantra!

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

I'm Out Of Magic But I Remembered My Mantra!

I'm not as familiar with MMORPG as most of you but I do have knowledge of old school RPG.

I have been roaming the streets of many different towns in search of the items needed on this mission. I have used many Red Potions and all of my magic on the cave troll.

Luckily for me I remembered my Mantra! My return is close and we will defeat you King Grieves this time. We can't take any chances this time with deluge magic we must use Death magic or the Tilte.

Soon I will be back in action! Once my health is returned to full power.

We will need to work hard to get the Dragon Slayer, Battle Suit and Battle Helmet!

We must visit the shops and purchase the necessary Keys!

We will need the "H" key for this mission!

We will defeat you!

Sort:  

Thanks for the new wallpaper my love! <3 It's beautiful and brings me many smiles.

It's so beautiful!

More tokens for you to aid in trading for potions....
From @em3

Amazing 🤣
Awesome post @hendrix22
This may have to shift from online to irl.

Also sounds like your out of mana... we got plenty to spare ♡
Its a bit of a failed platform if they allow
2 guys to rule the platform with that much power.

Their lingo is far too knowledgable doing that kind of thing they are doing... so wonder who they are IRL.

Reflective of thr irl battle going on ~☆☆☆
;3
You may have found the way to rally the youth.
The
Jerks can be healed ~ but depends on their will to evolve or stay jerks.

Fortunately the Karma bus is very real.
~☆~

We should build a team and build our own platform and currency.
☆☆☆

I'd donate to such a project.

Key of H for the win!

We will defeat the Donkey!

Alas we shall!

Thank you for the heals @fulltimegeek, @healthy-home, @em3 <3

Yes. Do you know how to create apps for the steem blockchain. At the moment I'm trying to create a cheaper version of anonsteem (3.1STEEM to create an account instead of 5STEEM).

Go get that donkey. My F4 Knight is also in the trenches doing the damage he can do.

I love your F4 Knight dude! Thank you so much for helping. You MATTER!

I offer my terribly minor spell of healing to your efforts mighty fighter!

Thank you! I must continue to be healed so I may continue to fight!

Awesome! Thanks for putting this here lol

Chrono Trigger and Chrono Cross are my favorite games. 😁

You just need to hit up the witch in the upper right side od the map, drop 120 dor the green potion and be on your way.....oh shit, thats Zelda sorry

Bwa hahhahaaa that's awesome!

I haven't been very active on Steemit lately, but have been following the whole haejin rewards abuse situation. Since I haven't really been using much of my SP lately anyway, I've decided to delegate over half of it to this cause. Thanks for fighting the abusive whales, @hendrix22!

@misko!!!! Thanks so much dude. We all appreciate that very much. This was a great comment to wake up to this morning.

ooohhh, I wanted to help in the quest and vanquish the evil King Grieves. Some questions though, I have a small amount of Special Potions, if I mix an ingredient of 10 ounce and give it to the quest, will King Grieves notice? I'm afraid my KungFu is not strong enough if ever the evil King would know what this lowly peasant has done XD

The best way for you is to be a healer and give people healing potions. Head over to here my friend.

Thanks buddy. I also read the post of Anomadsoul about being a cleric/healer.
Will visit the link and see what I can do to for this noble quest :)

nice project!

upvote and resteemit done

Wonderful come content written... Great post and nice to share your post... Well done.

We will defeat you @flagthedongkey @hendrix22

Yes my friend! The Donkey will be slayed!

I'm a step behind you to support you.

I'm sorry is she errhm your?

Never mind, yes we will conquer in this battle, I was thinking , how is @fulltimegeek preparing, I guess the war will be bloody

Who @lyndsaybowes? She is my wife yes!

#flagthedonkey

Ahhhhhhh right lol sorry I intruded sir,

@hendrix22 going back to the battle continues with the endless fight .. H vs H

I like your post, I love computer games, they can lose a lot of free time if I'm bored. Thank you for the post

Hi @hendrix22, It will take dedication, commitment and cooperation. :)

Abracadabra.... Lol...

really I really like this meme