You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message to @haejin and @ranchorelaxo + Flag Targets

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

You are a stupid parasite who does not add any value to the blockchain. I wish that you fuck off with all your investment and never come back to Steem. You are the major reason why I did not post or remain active on Steem for more than four weeks.

@Transisto, thank you for standing up. I felt discouraged to be on Steem because of what this Haejin and similar people have done to the platform lately.

Sort:  

You are the major reason why I did not post or remain active on Steem for more than four weeks.

Are you sure about that?

Yes. Quite sure.

But why not start posting again? Sure, you could continue to use haejin's actions as an excuse, but it's not that he's standing behind you, holding a gun to your head, ordering you not to post right?
So post.

I am posting and replying for two days now. :)

That's great to hear; keep going.
Atb