You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message to @haejin and @ranchorelaxo + Flag Targets

in #abuse6 years ago

Thanks for the straight-forward reply, man; missed it a lot around here. looking at you @inertia

I don't give straight replies to people who are all over the place. I had a main point: removal of incentive is not censorship. All I got as a reply was name-calling and you defending the name-calling. There's no point in going over that.

Sort:  

If it's not censorship what is it? Dictating the content and manner in which the content a content provider provides... kind of sounds like censorship.

Ahh my bad man, I had only addressed your final comment of haejin losing his cool.
I see your point now. Seems like I jumped the gun there hehe; sorry about that.
Lost control over my feelings there, looks like all this drama made me lose my cool too lol

All I got as a reply was name-calling and you defending the name-calling.

Yeah I realize that was wrong, now. Sorry again, man.

God, I'm literally all over the place here, been diluting my attention so I'm able to reply to everyone's claims and whatnot.

Won't happen again, @inertia.

Hope we're cool now?
sorry again