Sort:  

Even after all those massive downvotes, the author is still picking up about 2% of the rewards pool. For me facts are not open to debate, I don't believe in 'alternative facts'.

http://steem.supply/@haejin

I flagged your comment to make a point.

Sure you can use flagging as a tool to control reward distribution. It's an idea that's sound in theory, and I obviously believe in it hence my investment, but it needs a lot of work.

When too much power is in the hands of too few, we all know what happens. And what happened in this case went way beyond "expressing your opinion" when @Berniesanders started to have his followers to down vote not only @Haejin but also anyone who might disagree with him enmasse. That's just abuse of power, plain and simple.

@Haejin is helping people. He has taught me and many others Elliot wave counting and other good market indicators. HE IS HELPING PEOPLE SUCCEED.
bernie is jealous, because his "bot" accounts cannot rape the reward system when there is legitimate insightful content that many people follow.

Even if haejin has 50% of the reward pool I will still upvote him. He is helping me, and bernie is essentially paying himself to hurt haejin.

I will follow him to another platform. We all will. If you wish steem to become some cancerous site censored massively by idiots like bernie, well, you're succeeding. It looks more and more like this every day.

If you'd been following this controversy at ALL rather than just blurting out whatever comes to your brain you may realize it was .6% not 6%. Was told to you here in the replies but yet you repeat incorrect numbers.

You call it facts, but you really, seriously, have changed your number from "6%" to "2%" in the last 2 comments within the period of a few minutes.

You are demonstrating your lack of knowledge on the topic so don't expect anyone to take your word to mean anything.

Just my 2 satoshis.

I have seen 6% before the flagging on haejin began. It's now at around 2%. Show me 0.6% with source please.

Have you tried using the tools avaiable that show How much someone is taking from the pool?

Seems you don't want to believe in true facts either, go and find out what he actually gets paid, not what is due.

Look at the $0 payouts which have been down voted, moments before payout time expired.