You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i don't believe @berniesanders flagging campaign is fair

in #abuse6 years ago

And I respect your decision, but instead of using your SP on downvoting you could use it to upvote someone else, that is my main point.
I think this could be a never-ending issue, because we will not stop upvoting him when he is a main source to our financial freedom, and his following is only growing from all the attention.
I fear the situation will escalate.

Sort:  

I personally haven't downvoted haejin. The reason why simply upvoting other post doesn't address the issue is because each of those upvotes are worth less because of the abuse carried out by rancho.

ETA: If rancho had not stopped, those upvotes would have continued to be worth less and less each day.