You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @iflagshit?! Maybe you should flag yourself. What a Tool 🔨 - Vote Selling Propogandist that ❤️'s Censorship!

in #abuse6 years ago

There is no future for him, this platform has plenty of problems, but his type will not be allowed to survive very much longer.

Thanks for taking the time to put this expose together. And thank you for supporting transparency.

Let's Look to the Future.

Sort:  

Hi @lookstothefuture, appreciate the words and support.

He really crossed that line when he said he was going to go after supporters of the @steemflarewards project.

That is being a high order scumbag. I wrote some more about it here. Link for your amusement:

https://steemit.com/abuse/@steemflagrewards/steem-flag-rewards-daily-activity-report-4-15-2018-ironic-flags-from-iflagshit

@bycoleman you may appreciate this one too.

Hope you don't take this the wrong way, but I'm glad he did flag @steemflarewards project. This action clearly showed his true intentions of simply trying to punish anyone that supported @transparencybot with an upvote or comment.

Just a real tool!

Not at all. I am a believer in divine sovereignty so nothing that happens is without a purpose. Indeed, his being compelled to such course has put his intentions to light.

It seems he may have become spooked about his identity being revealed as I am not seeing much activity in Steemd. That or he is waiting until his VP recharges. We'll see the next move he makes.

I'm with you brother on the divine sovereignty.

I do believe the unmasking was the clincher. I'm pretty interested in that myself.

I don't fully understand how Steemit works. I don't want to game the system. I just enjoy posting content and getting rewarded for it boosts my confidence to post more content.... as designed. This guy appears to be a cancer on the buttcheek of steemit. Hopefully there is a way to biopsy cowards like this for good.
Oh, and I went to follow you but I already do! XD