You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thousands of dollars in rewards recovered to the reward pool.

in #abuse6 years ago

So I should take up virtue signaling? I'm not sure I can do that as I am most certainly the most useless poster on the blockchain.

In fact, I'm surprised I don't have a negative number of followers...although there's always @charitybot to save the day.

Let me see if I can find a way for everyone I come in contact with to marvel at my amazing self-deprecation and I'll get back to y'all.

P.S. I'm now following @ilt-yodith (despite having no idea wtf that name means) simply based on this post: https://steemit.com/funny/@ilt-yodith/we-re-all-just-socializing-on-the-toilet

Sort:  

yeah that one was a masterpiece of filthy crap, definitely not a recommended read for the weak willed

This was a masterpiece. Extra credit for subtlety referencing a toilet during your self-deprecation.

If you can condition people to think of toilets whenever your name is brought up in conversation, you’ve essentially earned a Masters Degree in purposeful self-loathing.

A+

thank you for turning me on to him/her.... i have since read 95% of his/her posts and laughed and pondered and genuinely loved it all. can't wait for more LOL