Proof right here why Steemit is broke

in #abuse6 years ago

Screenshot_1
temporary image host

Screenshot_2
temporary image host

Screenshot_3
temporary image host

Screenshot_4
temporary image host

notice the trend? ONE USER HAS MAJORITY OF THE TRENDING POSTS.... IN 24 HOURS

how is this fair? Its a joke, and shouldn't be tolerated by anyone. FLAG HIS POSTS!
@Haejin

Sort:  

we all realized this very long ago, but being a minnow we couldnt do much about this, and the whales just choose to remain silent.. we are powerless but the ones with power just continued to pretend being dump.. Well if Steem fails, they will be the ones to loose the most..

One thing I have discovered is just because we are minnows , doesn't mean we can't do anything. Bernie has shown me that with enough people , we can make a difference. Don't give up bud!

Absolutely you are right. Thanks for all you are doing.

No problem. You have me on your side in this fight against steem abuse.

I just use the mute button, if you post more than twice a day and your content is useless, I mute. Now my trending tab is free of all the trash.

It still doesn't change the fact he's still being way overpaid. Muting him will not make it go away. If it did, I wouldn't have to make this post.

This is true, SteemIT is just like the real world full of a lot of bullshit, with a few hidden gems. Anyone doing analysis on crypto that cared about their followers would have warned about the Chinese New Year dip, I don't recall him warning about that.