You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY THE BEEF?? Just do what HAEJlN does!

in #abuse6 years ago

You know nothing of what I am and am not ignoring.

@haejin is the abuser that is being handled at the moment.

After this situation has been righted, more problems will be addressed.

And Steemit members with 5000 SP or less are getting more than 1%, sorry. Whatever calculation or post you read that said that was wrong, old or biased.

Thanks for contributing solutions and not just whining and being a negative nelly.

Sort:  

" Steemit members with 5000 SP or less are getting more than 1%, sorry. Whatever calculation or post you read that said that was wrong, old or biased."

Please share your data.

I'd love to be wrong about that.

My data begins several months ago, and I have been attentive to such posts as I saw regarding the matter, without seeing any indication that the situation had improved. Here's a chart from just prior to HF19:

authorrewardchart.png

I showed you mine. Please show me yours.

Where does the chart say 99% or 1% or anything? It gives no percentages.

And from 4 months ago... who knows. But Fulltimegeek's stewards of gondor initiative alone it had to have made a difference of more than 1% straight up transfer into minnows accounts. SOG only ended(was suspended) 12 days ago. Payouts for the last of their effect just finished maturing 5 days ago.

Show me recent data. You made the claim. Show me yours.

I asked @fulltimegeek or @abh12345 (don't remember which) if they had any data regarding the impact of the delegation effort, which I totally and completely support to this day.

I don't recall a response with data coming from that query.

I have repeatedly, as I stated, requested a similar chart
of recent data from @arcange, and not received one.

I am not competent to troll the blockchain for the raw data.

I responded to your statement that 'folks with under 5k SP get more than 1% of rewards.'

The chart very obviously shows that the vast majority of Steem, over 99%, is attained by a handful of accounts.

It is dated, but I have not been able to get new data.

You made the claim that I was not correct, and I supported my claim with data.

Either support your claim with data, or fail to support your claim.

That's how it works.

Science!

To the facts:

  • You started the "projection" (if it can be said) in regards to actions by saying that I am "completely ignoring that those 'greedy users' are those that get the most rewards: the whales."
  • When I pointed out that you do not know what I am ignoring or paying attention to.. You said nothing.
  • Your data that you pasted here, the chart, provides no facts that can be used to back up your 99% - 1% assertion. It isn't even useful for reading because each listed whales MV shares are not accurately readable. THat isn't the worst of it. We would need the number of everyone that is not on that chart, added together, in order to get an accurate figure. You have provided nothing. Why would I do your work when you come to my blog and post these numbers?? IF you are going to say 99% 1% then back it up or go away.

(sorry, opinion here: YOU have wasted my time. You portend that you are a facts person that cares not for money or its value on this platform, and yet mostly only posted pseudo-facts. Even your use of Haejin upvoting you does not DISPROVE my assertion that he has helped/upvoted minnows 1%. 10 -100% upvotes everyday for 100 days vs 1 ??? % upvote to one minnow to negate a flag. Doesn't make his contribution greater than 1%.)

  • I will not mute you. I never mute anyone. Why would I allow one user to plaster on my blog and potentially bother my followers and commenters and leave my self un awares? I wouldn't.
Loading...