Sort:  

As you see my name isn't bonjour. And you don't make so much money to make it worth it for me to try to scam a scammer, by taking his money and posting him anyways. I liked what he tried tough. Scammers should be scammed, to know how it feels when they are doing the same thing to others in different ways.

But I have screenshots of your conversation from the discord channel sent to me. The user who talked to you was only throwing bait to see what they would do after the information provided, he didn't only send info about you, but also clear info about an user who was using 4 accounts to post on dMania even if that wasn't allowed. Of course , nothing happened to you or him as always.

As for your explanation, I will never buy that in a million years. All accounts are sending money to you. 2 accounts are made through anonsteem, at least 2-3 of them would have had an exchange account and your mother posting in dMania with bidbots :))) Come on man. You basically said here that you where doing all the stuff in her place (transfers,posting,sending money to bidbots). What makes it "her" account then? Just the name? If you do all the operations on "her" account, then it makes it your account.

I love it when abusers try to be slick, but I will never understand your logic. I even think you have the same patterns :

  1. Get caught, first play the victim role --- Which doesn't make sense
  2. If that doesn't work , blame other people

Your explanation :

fatimer.png

jjjjjjj.jpg

Good luck, won't waste my time replying to you anymore

I never said I am posting from her account.
If you still think I am posting from my mother's account then go through and read some of her posts and some of my posts. The difference in writing style is vastly distinguishable.
Did you even read all of it? Because if you had, it is very clear that all those accounts are not mine.
Also the last screenshot I posted here is taken from your post, and it is the same bonjour guy you are calling your "friend". So there is definitely some connection between you and him.

I'm not playing the victim here because I don't need to. There is concrete evidence that all your or your "friend's" accusations are false. Anyone with a sane mind could see that.
Edit: And by the way, it is not that tough to make a fake account on discord. So that bonjour guy could very easily be you.

Dude! @eyu1l1br1um I really don't know why I am posting it here. Maybe because @rahul.stan is a friend of mine. Ok I'm not much into steemit. Nor do I make money from it.

But the fact is that @maya7 IS @rahul.stan 's mother. So are all his kins mentioned above. He introduced me to this platform and I followed him first too. In fact I try to follow him in all other aspects as I don't know much about this!
Also it's way practical for people living in India to live with their parents. Also managing their various important documents and accounts. Something which you will never understand in a million years. I don't know what conversations you had. Or @rahul.stan . But hey dude! The fact that after you aren't believing after putting up all the facts clearly shows you need to see a doctor. With all due respect, you have a very big ego problem (maybe I'm just accusing you to prove my point correct, which is by the way!). Thank you very much 😊. Have a stunning day ahead!

P.S- saw this post just now. So commented. Sayonara!

Just skimmed through the thread. It was good to meet everyone at Tezpur and do presentation on the Steem blockchain and host the meetup. Just ignore the witch hunt and focus on blogging dude. What's the deal with the SBD demand pic at the end of the post? I Wouldn't be surprised if someone was trying to blackmail...

He was indeed blackmailing me. He was asking for 100sbd worth of eth and 20% of weekly profits or he would make this information public lol.
I have nothing to hide though. All those are my family and you know it. Hell, we even had dinner together lol.

It is clear from the message Bonjour sent you on discord that he is just trying to make some easy money.
Does that mean he would've been silent about the possible scam if he were given the said bribe?
Hmmm...

I can vouch for @rahul.stan, that the mentioned accounts are his family members and not his.

Some users seek thrill from witch hunts hiding behind their anonymity. Just how the internet works. As the platform grows more users will be plagued by these issues.

Thank you!
If I had sent him the money he probably would have kept quiet I guess.

Shows a lot about him.

You are absolutely right. 'ulta chhor kotwalko daate'.

Haha. You're absolutely right uncle.

This guy doesn't deserve your 'kimti' time bro let him rub his shit.If he had the balls he would directly say it on your face.

Still. I couldn't stay mum right?

Yeah!bro I can vouch for your loyalty.

Steemit family :D lol

I will also vouch for @rahul.stan from what I read right from equilibrium's post and all here....
I see it like Rahul does not own all the accounts... Even if he does have the posting keys I don't see nothing wrong with that.... Because I also opened account for my friend and brother I'll and I have their posting keys.... And they follow me....
I teach them all I know and I help them post once in a while.....

There is nothing wrong with that.....
I don't think Rahul should be blamed of any guilt @equ1l1br1um...

@bonjour m chod dunga bask bhai ko kuch bola to jake gand mara
pubg me aa jaiyo kabhi gand me dum ho to