You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Destroy Steemit in 3 Easy Steps!

in #abuse7 years ago

Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.
Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.> Paying yourself first on a post is one thing, comments is just asinine.

Sort:  

I guess you COULD say it 5 times fast lol

Yes, but what do you really think?

What are your hidden motivations, agenda, and actual considerations, besides your kneejerk reactions to other's behavior?

Why do i feel like I'm back in High School, and cliques rule the day?

working within a general consensus is a reasonable way to get along with folk. As long as that general consensus does not violate your morals. even if out side our preferences.

I can say I unabashedly upvote my own comments sometimes. Said vote is worth next to nothing. For me it's increased visibility. however, by the time one of my comment upvotes could be worth a few sbd, everything I do will be plenty visible. No need to self upvote. I have no money in upvotes, so if money was taken away, no skin off my back. it is nice to get a $$$ upvote now and again, but.. I won't cry if that disappears.

I think it's helpful to be able to change the visibility of my comment more so than earning a profit from it.