You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH @grumpycat

in #abuse6 years ago

Same troubke with Bernie Sanders and his troop of bots. I'm starting to see steemit as a failed experiment. I highlighted my concerns at steemFEST and was laughed at by core developers. I get the feeling Ned supports the status quo. I started powering down on return from Portugal.

Sort:  

Good wisdom. Bad timing. You should have waited for SMTs. I really think STEEM has some major problems. It was just make as you go bootstrapped platform. I've repeatedly said that we are 4 years behind BTC. STEEM has a lot more to grow. $40 is a pretty obvious point for me. You really shouldn't have powered down.

BTC is a relic piece of garbage. Still it has the highest marketshare. Markets can stay irrational for long periods of time. YOYOW, ALIS, TRON are still not really doing much yet.

It's a real shame if the core developers disregarded your concerns, it tells a lot about their indifference.

Sad but true...

thank you, can you sell me your Steem at $2.50?

Ok... how many can you afford?

sorry contract expired, how many you got for $1.30?

Just pay me in EOS and they're yours!

Really, what's yours your email address? At $1.30, 5.7Steem for 1EOS, the airdrop has already passed 4 days ago don't mind trading EOS for Steem while all the hype goes down.

i think steemit still very weack