You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i don't believe @berniesanders flagging campaign is fair

in #abuse6 years ago

Thank you for this!
I posted a comment against @Berniesanders and he and a group of other users flagged my post down to 0. I felt that I was being ganged up on and my freedom of expression was suppressed.

I saved a list of those voters and I think we should publish their names and blacklist them. If we all flag them back down, it will send a strong message that we will not tolerate bullying on here or an attempt at suppressing freedom of expression.

Sort:  

Screen Shot 2017-12-25 at 10.06.51 AM.png

It was extremely hypocritical of them because they cry out for original content, yet flag people who have been working daily to make SteemIt a respectable platform.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment