You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin has gone for downvoting rampage

in #abuse5 years ago

Ever read his crap? I went there one day to see if it's worth him behaving like a Steem hog only to find nonsense on his timeline. He engages with no one like you would. And he's the last giant of that selfish crowd... I am hoping people who can drain him down would because regardless of whether this platform is your income or not, you deserve your rewards for everything you do!

Keep the fight ⚔️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice words, @tezmel :)

It is a bit of a questionmark why some abusers are so arrogant that even with 50/50 rewards they continue to self-upvote only. If rancho/haejin started curating, people would love them and ethically earn rewards at the same time.

I am mad that I don't have the capacity to demolish those accounts. And I would if I could. And that's because you are among the people that are so consistent on my timeline and you have worked so hard to get where you are. They should be ashamed of themselves for flagging the content this community fighting so hard to keep!

Forward :)

We need to have a whole month (or maybe even more) where everybody just downvotes him. There is so much to do vote-seeling, circlejerk, milking farms. I kind of had hopped we could start with the bidbot and then move on to other causes. It takes a large coordinated effort.

At least someone is doing something! Those of us crawling in the murky rewardless sea are fighting to share our 0.01 vote with other struggling creators and those gluttonous souls are downvoting those who inspire us to stay. May they get what they deserve!

True words. That this is happening at all is something I wouldn't have imagined before the fork. I wrote this post: *Stopit, Steemit and was preparing to leave.

I think everybody should use their downvotes. Find posts where larger SP holders already are taking the abuse.

Agreed. Gladly followed... I think we can get along and a quick peek on your bio affirms that. I love art :)

Now to reading that article.