Sort:  

I apologize for sounding hostile but believe I wrote that "no offense" didn't I ?

plus you can't really expect me to know everything right nor to read all of your info?
that's why I asked

so why the sensitivity of flagging?
did my comment fall on abuse which deserves flagging?
I don't think it's a spam or plagiarism and I hope you're not just hiding it

we're adults aren't we?
am 40 and Im sure you're above 18 so can we both handle a straightforward comment / questions?

EDIT : plus I clearly asked if you're the creator
how is that disrespectful?

and why flag the first comment?
and 44%?
to make it vanish really?

I would understand if you flagged the second comment
but you flagged the first one

I don't think it's fair so upped my comments for visibility
I asked a very relevant question on that first comment
I feel like you're doing me injustice for flagging it 44% just to hide it

I've removed the flag from the top comment and flagged your insult.

And yes - I'm able to handle a discussion but I won't tolerate dis-respectfulness. I have enough to do and finding the time to answer to questions and then getting shutdown - not acceptable.

Thank you for providing this service👍

Hey I had sent a transfer for first time and it was sent back right away. Thank you for the speed! I just wanted to see if I had made a mistake or if there was an issue with my post ? It’s my Vlog and a video of myself so I assume there wasn’t but just checking. Thank you for taking the time👍 Cheers