You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @sandrino's 6th Day Sock-Puppet Circle-Jerk

in #abuse6 years ago

Then why only post comments and upvote on the 6th day?
I'm wrong? Please explain how I'm wrong.

Why are all the accounts posting at the same time on the same days then? If these are different people they would be posting at different times.

You are upvoting COMMENTS on the 6th day. Yuu're hiding your activity, it's quite clear.

Do you think a comment that says "interresante" is worth $10? I don't.

The WSL videos are not your own, you don't give any credit to sources, you don't add any commentary or analysis, you're posting multiple videos a day.

Why should you be rewarded for copy and pasting content that is not your own?

You're not being persecuted. You're abusing the system and the rewards pool.

Sort:  

Then why only post comments and upvote on the 6th day?
I'm wrong? Please explain how I'm wrong.
Answer:
because you're chasing me, and I'm giving my upvote to my family, steemit gives me that direction, and you're pulling.

Why are all the accounts posting at the same time on the same days then? If these are different people they would be posting at different times.
Answer: because my family and I have a tourism agency and we all work together, we take an hour to respond to our PT and BRAZIL community.

You are upvoting COMMENTS on the 6th day. Yuu're hiding your activity, it's quite clear.
Answer:

For you who are not Brazilian, do you think that, but for us Brasileire and interesting

Do you think a comment that says "interresante" is worth $10? I don't.
The WSL videos are not your own, you don't give any credit to sources, you don't add any commentary or analysis, you're posting multiple videos a day.
Answer: on youtube we can share video of people and on facebook too, because in steemit can not have no rule that can not

Why should you be rewarded for copy and pasting content that is not your own?
Answer : because I'm sharing video to help promote world surfing, so people know about it

You're not being persecuted. You're abusing the system and the rewards pool.
Answer:
I invested 50 thousand dollars, for steem power, I have all the freedom to use as I want my upvote

All your answers are obvious lies. We have so much data of real people interacting in a real way that you're clearly abusing the system. You are literally robbing us, to pay yourself. Not only should you stop immediately, but you should feel very ashamed at your actions.