You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message to @haejin and @ranchorelaxo + Flag Targets

in #abuse6 years ago

I am personally grateful for your and other's flags on @haejin. Please don't stop. Please convince as many people as possible to join in.

Sorry @haejin, but you and all the other whales are taking too much of the rewards pool without adding value to the platform, and all of us suffer for it. The flags reduce the extraction of rewards by all those accounts that are over-extracting from the pool.

I also would like to thank @haejin for clearly demonstrating the severity of the present code's bias to rewards whales rather than minnows. Nothing is more likely to prompt changes to the code that make it more beneficial to all users, rather than simply concentrating wealth in the accounts of the wealthy.

Demonstrating clearly this purpose of the extant code is the best thing that could ever happen to Steem, and is the strongest incentive imaginable to produce changes in the code that will benefit us all.

Please keep flagging whales, guys! Nothing you could do (that you've shown you're willing to do) will benefit minnows more.

Thanks!

Sort:  

What about the vote bots? They take 33% or more of daily reward pool! @transisto owns promobot..how much is he raking in everyday?

All the votebots get their stake from somewhere. As you point out. I am all for whales flagging the votebots too, but they are the votebots.

I have stated, and it's still true, that you don't hurt my rewards, or any minnows, to a measurable degree. Whales (including you) receive 99% of rewards, and all the minnows share the remaining 1%. If they managed to take you out somehow (which I am strongly against!!!!) that wouldn't change one bit. The whales would see their ROI go up by the amount you no longer received, and the minnows would see 1% of that increase: 1% of 5% of the rewards they currently receive.

Today @arcange published his daily stats, and the median payout is .03 SBD. 5% of that is hardly measurable, and 1% of 5% is completely invisible.

The whales are after you, because if they convince you to back off, whatever rewards you no longer receive, they will get.

Don't let them!

PS. Would it kill you to upvote comments you find relevant enough to reply to? It's kinda part of the Steemit culture, and I do it. I realize my votes ain't much, but what I got to use, I do. Whether you do or not, I'd be interested in your answer to the question.

Also, I've never thanked you personally from defending me from flags in the past. Others said it was because you were opposing those that flagged me. Whatever the reason, you defended free speech that day, and I am grateful for that.

Thanks!

Why dont you have the balls to flag @transisto every post he makes money on like you do me? Is it because he has steem power to fuck you up with? You like to FLAG minnows so their voice can't be heard anymore. YOU ARE A FUCKING JOKE!!! Just remember I gave you a chance at PEACE & you ignored me. YOU FUCKED UP JACKASS!!!

No longer supporting #SteemFlagRewards. They did not like what we provided for them.

Given that the 25% curration reward is being given to the previous voters, about 75% of the returns that you earn from self voting.

Nice try in justifying how promobot is raping the community! Not working. Note the increasing number of antibot postings lately? It'll increase!

FLAG THE DONKEY @HAEJIN

I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE FLAGS!!

FuckHaejin.gif

https://steemit.com/@thabiggdogg/found-ranchorelaxo-s-bitshares-account

I FOUND OUR STEEMIT MONEY

Account Opened December 19, 2017. @BernieSanders started the #FlagWars on December 20, 2017, because of @RanchoRelaxo's huge upvotes for @Haejin. Haejin & Rancho thought they could hide all this money. I found it. Now get it back. It belongs to us. The good people of STEEMIT!!! It belongs to all the people he FLAGGED over & over. @NED what are you going to do about this?

https://wallet.bitshares.org/#/account/ranchorelaxo2017

https://cryptofresh.com/u/ranchorelaxo2017

4/22/2018 Currently Worth At 0.26 a share: $5,660,146.0422

$5.6 Million FUCKING DOLLARS!!! That's OUR STEEMIT MONEY that has been scammed!!!