You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning: Ben Schwartz is a Scammer who owes me 2600 SBD

in #abuse6 years ago

You're not the only one who was scammed by him, I was similarly scammed by him and for more money :( When you try to help people and those people take advantage of the confidence that gives them one :(, I think that scammed to many people, I think more than 10 or 20 people :(

I recommend you to upvote your comment so that it is higher in this publication so that it can be seen more easily by others, greetings ..

Sort:  

Another victim... such a sick bastard. Well, I'm sure he would get more from me, but at that time it was all I had available. So I was lucky. But maybe if I had more and he wanted some crazy amount of money I would refuse. I somehow don't understand why some people gave him 6000$. He is a stranger, isn't he? Why give so much money to some online guy I don't know in person?

Looks like we all got the short end of the stick, guys. Let's just try to do better from what he left us with. W have the people and the power, let's create something bigger.