You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN LETTER TO STEEMIT INC., THE WITNESSES, AND THE WHALES

in #abuse6 years ago

Haha true. Sorry if I seemed to be at the offense, I thought you were being condescending, so that transpired.
I meant my original comment was trying to lighten things up btw. Guess it failed horribly. Again.

Agreed, there needs to be something unique in Steemit if it wants to stay in the game and not become obsolete.

I'll follow both of your shows as, evidently, I still have a lot to learn!

Nice talking to you, @sircork!

Sort:  

We're good. I am still on my "world tour" till the 11th, but join me on Steemitizens of Steem on Sunday the 18th and we can have a great conversation. Hope to see you then!

Awesome! A world tour!? Hope you have a safe journey.
And sure, see you then!
Followed~

Thank you! Yes, 5 countries in 18 days, meeting steemitizens in several countries and enjoying a friends wedding in India along the way, for a full global circumnavigation in one tenth exactly of the time Jules Verne's famous "travel guide" suggests at 180 days around the world lol :D

Wow that sounds amazing! And I live in India too! Hope you have a nice stay and enjoy your time here. :D