You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nope

in #abuse6 years ago

I think this hajin thing is a really bad social experiment to see how the crowd will handle such a situation. I can not understand why else an actual fellow man would be so mad. Blessings to all men and our beautiful blue and green planet. Icarumba 🤹‍♂️

Sort:  

Maybe so. One can hope it's just a big prank to test the mettle of the average steemian... but as much a it sucks, it could just be the cruelty and greed of one asshole on a power trip. Either way, I can't wait til it finally comes to an end.

Whatever it is, it seems it's not good that's for sure. Makes my stomach feel queezie.

All I know is, when someone who chooses to live that way takes issue with me, it tells me I'm doing something right. Making the conscious choice, every day, to find ways to harm others defines the kind of person I strive, every day, not to be. One of the ways I accomplish that is by employing a certain amount of belligerence in my confrontations with them.