Large Self-Vote Report (2018-05-17)

in #abusereports6 years ago (edited)

image

This is an automatically generated post that will be updated with a list of all large self-votes.

If you would like to help stop abuse, please analyze the votes below for abuse and flag if warranted.

@abusereports is brought to you by @nextgencrypto.

Please show support show your support for @abusereports by following, resteeming and upvoting this post if you see value to this project.

Thank you for your support.

Incidents


AuthorPostUpvote
@acidyolink$72.42
@haejinlink$65.2
@haejinlink$64.08
@acidyolink$69.8
@yoo1900link$77.23
@haejinlink$65.33
@haejinlink$63.85
@haejinlink$62.75
@slowwalkerlink$50.41
@adsactlylink$130.04
@haejinlink$66.07
@haejinlink$64.99
@anomadsoullink$51.27
@haejinlink$64.48
@haejinlink$63.05

Sort:  

pointless but thanks?

Thanks for down voting all my post for no reason, even cheetah warns people. But I see that you are wicked

Please give a reason for downvoting my post, I want to know

I really would love to know why you down voted all my post. I just dont see any reason why you should do that. Please tell me the reason. Because of what you did you damaged my reputation for no reason. Tell me what I did for this, for me to receive this type of wickedness from you. In steemit community we are suppose to encourage each other, not to discourage people. Tell me the reason why you downvoted me