Sort:  

The best thing that I learned? The Rank and File of the next generation of computer scientists and mathematicians (as well as the older generations) were all saying how there is so much that can be researched and the applications of blockchain technology.

But, I think they are coming from this viewpoint as academics who see the possibility of researching something abstractly and then using the real-world applications as an example to justify continued State funding.

That is amazing that blockchain is such a big thing. Speaking of academia, there are a few people here with many theories on future technology. One is dana-edwards, and I have a selfish reason for mentioning this, because after reading Dana's work all day I wrote an analysis about it. You're next @complexring.

check out: https://steemit.com/active/dana-edwards

Ok, I did what I said I would. Here is The Best of @Complexring.