You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions of an Academic Postdoc

in #academia8 years ago

Mathematician crew checking in! I want to incentivize more academic discussions here and promote rigorous mathematical thinking in the world. I think it would be great if you start an educational mini lesson series on here to teach the world about your research.

I just started one about antifragility: https://steemit.com/antifragile/@limitless/bitesized-lessons-in-antifragility-1-importance-of-decentralization

Let's make Steemit into the next great MOOC platform!

Sort:  

I have already started a mini-educational cryptography course. I need to do the next edition! But, yes, in general, I plan on doing this for a wide range of subjects.

Cool. I recommend you to index them at the end of your posts so that people can see them and easily follow the full series.