Meet Bob Podolsky

in #acapulco6 years ago (edited)

Watch  the video:  https://youtu.be/fOFVW5qzlw0 

 Welcome all you newcomers to Acapulco!
 For those who don’t know me yet, my name is Bob Podolsky. I turned 80 last month, so I’m one of the more senior member of this expat community. I’m reaching out to you with this post because I want to meet some of you – specifically the dreamers who are striving for a world of peace, prosperity, and freedom – and who haven’t given up. 

   If that sounds like you, we should meet, because I have a lot of information that you are likely to find helpful in your quest for a better future. Finding and distributing such information has been my mission in life for the past 45 years, and I’ve had some success at it.

  Professionally, I’m a growth consultant. I help people to “grow’ both individually and organizationally.  

  On the individual level, I teach an educational protocol that allows you to align your subconscious decision-making with your conscious desires.  I call it Soul-Bonding – and I’m offering a weekly group for those wishing to explore the method. Those availing themselves of this skill set usually find the answers to the questions, “What would you set out to do if you knew you couldn’t fail?” and “What has to happen for you to risk failure by actually doing it?” Here’s a link to an overview of this protocol:  https://www.titanians.org/introduction-to-soul-bonding/ .  

  On an organizational level, I teach the application of ethics to the formation and development of groups. This technology is based on 17 years of experimental research that I did with John David Garcia from 1984 to 2001. The method involves the amplification of creativity and its logical equivalents, truth, awareness, and love. If you have a pet project or plan to launch or expand a business, this know-how could be vital to your success.  

  Here is a link to Chapter 4 of “Flourish! - An Alternative to Government and Other Hierarchies” - my 7th book on the subject of applied ethics. It provides an overview of the reasoning and methodology that are central to ethical societies.  https://www.titanians.org/ethics-law-government.  

  On June the 29th I’ll be holding a meeting here in Bon Fil at the “Acapulco Anarcastle” to introduce you to the above technologies and to make plans for subsequent groups. The title of my talk will be, "VISUALIZE PEACE - Defining the Critical Path"

Admission, food, and drink are free, so let me know of your interest by introducing yourself to me via email at [email protected] Put “Invite Me” in the subject-line, so I’l know you are responding to this announcement.  

Cordially,
Bob Podolsky  
 

Sort:  

Hi Bob, Welcome to Steemit!