How can you help with the $10.000 challenge

in #accepted6 years ago

Hello dear ones,

@rahit47 asked me how he can help me with my challenge. (Thank you for your comment!)

I am sure that every little bit will help. If you want to help it doesn’t matter how much Steempower or followers you have. All small bits helps and they will become a lot together.

I regularly post messages about my challenge with the question of whether people want to help me and upvote the post. In this post I will explain how you can help me with that forever 😊

Step 1: register yourself at https://steemvoter.com/

Step 2: login on Steemvoter with your account
Step 3: Go to your Steemit account and follow the instructions on the image below

  1. Press on wallet
  2. Press on Permissions
  3. Press on show private key
  4. Copy the private key

Step 4: Go to steemvoter and press on “add account”

  1. Write your steem account name
  2. Paste your private key

Step 5: Press on Rules

  1. Write on author of posts to vote on “challenge-10k”
  2. Change vote delay in 31 minutes (this is for your curation rewards)
    Make sure the vote power percentage is 100
  3. Press on save rule

Well done, now you upvote all my posts automatically!
@rahit47, I will upvote your posts automatically for a while!

Love you all

challenge upvote follow resteem.png

Sort:  

Alright, i will help you. good luck!

New dimension of begging xD

It depends on how you look at it.
I appreciate your positive message and the compliment.

I believe you can do it!