You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $10.000 challenge post #104

in #accepted6 years ago

I've donated $1.50 in the form of a downvote to help crush your dreams of being a successful scammer.

Congratulations!

Shit Post Award.jpg

A piece of shit for a piece of shit. I think that's only fair.

Sort:  

Honestly. This is the worst thought out silly scam ive ever seen. It really made me laugh.

"My friend said crypto is a scam and i couldnt make money here. Lets prove him wrong! Challenge accepted!"

😂😂😂😂

I mean its not even worth getting angry at, its that silly. Haha
This really looks like a highschooler thought it up.

Wow-that-escalated-quickly.png

Okay, the offer is not so well conceived than I expected.
This post was not meant as a scam, but if you all assume this, I will stop the activities.
If people send SBD or Steem after all, I will send it back.
Excuse me, and wish you the best.

You'd get more money by simply doing things to EARN it. If spamming and asking for handouts while offering absolutely nothing in return (Your 100% vote isn't even worth ONE CENT!) was the way to make money here, everyone would be doing that instead of, you know, posting actual content...

Only a moron would fall for your trap, and you knew that, so don't play dumb.

I'm glad to see my piece of shit has worked once again and I look forward to seeing you improve, stop scamming, and start working towards your goal like everyone else.

Play dumb is a very popular game these days, new clowns pop up everyday!

These type of posts remind me of the scam in twitter if you send 0.1 ETH you receive 5 ETH hahaha I feel bad for the people that fall for this but is in all my duty as a steemian to downvote this shitpost.