2 confirmed dead after a vehicular incident during a Fiesta of Guinsiliban, Camiguin

in #accident6 years ago (edited)

An accident is truly unpredictable after one of my schoolmates posted a devastating incident that abducted two lives according to my resources...

Last February 11, 2018, in the evening, when I decided to open up my facebook to watch out for some news feeds so that I will be more well informed of the latest happenings in showbiz and other valuable news surrounds but I was shocked fetching the saddest and a sudden news I caught that night... According to my reliable resources, the incident happened afternoon during the fiesta day of barangay Cabu-an was sparkled due to a collision of a tricycle and a single motorcycle that causes two deaths. They were rushed to the nearby hospital(Camiguin General Hospital) that needs to travel two municipalities to reach, and one of my reliable resources told me that the driver of tricycle carried 15 passengers that loses uncontrol with the breaks. That is why they stumbled upon to the single motorcycle that busted and enough to cause unconsciousness. As you can see in these pictures, the tricycle was fell to the bridge and the single motorcycle that drove of the lady was totally wrecked.

27752539_1985201588468045_7903885889850089932_n.jpg

Driver of the single motorcycle

27752271_1985199591801578_1192651914909857286_n.jpg

The Tricycle after the incident happened.

lnage source - click here, uploaded in Facebook with my schoolmate

Yesterday, there was a sad news I heard about the said incident in regards to the two patients that seek a serious medication were transferred to a bigger hospital in Cagayan De Oro City. They were both died after days of medication. I feel pity for them because they were both young. Rest in Peace!

DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj_1680x8400.png

Please do support sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting him under this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and just type in "steemgigs" as a witness.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that..condolences to the families

OMG, that was tragic :( Prayers! I'm speechless :(

Oh my God, tsk3, this is the reason why motorcycle riders should wear helmets and of course be extra careful while driving.

as n sir attorney. sad kaau jud.

So sad ☹😟😯....

really sad

Yeah!
And thanks for sharing it with us.

Oh my! It would really break their families' hearts. Condolences to them

super ;(