Hi, I'm back active

in #aceh5 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-12 at 20.39.37.jpeg


Greetings everyone!
I was very busy for a long time.
The busyness of the family and also the busyness of building a real business.
Sorry from me that made you wait a long time for an update from me.
I'm still in Steemit and still with you.

I already have a Cafee business and restaurant.
As you see in the picture.
I have done a lot of effort to stay with you.


WhatsApp Image 2018-11-12 at 20.39.36.jpeg


You don't forget to visit the Cafe that I woke up with difficulty.
I really need your support to continue to provide the best for the community.


My Map Cafe RH Kupi


You don't forget to visit!

I'm waiting for all of you to visit!
Those who have visited don't forget to visit again.
And who has never visited, please visit as soon as possible

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-12 at 20.39.38.jpeg


image


image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

nyan Pura2 peu bit2 :D

bit hai. ha,ha....

ya ya ya.... bereh nyan,,,,
Semoga Istiqamah...... Hahahhaha

ha,ha,,,,,,

beautiful cafe, welcome back

Thank you