happy to join you all steemit friends Greetings all

in #aceh7 years ago

Hey my steemit friend I would like to introduce myself my name is Azwar Ananda I was born in aceh indaonesia on the 18th of january 1993 and this me
image
I will tell you a bit of my experience when I started school until entered university
When I was a kid I attended elementary school 6 years in SDN 2 matangkuli aceh.
image
After I graduated I continued my education in ulumuddin for 6 years then I went to the unsyiah university During my college I took a test in the police then I graduated and took education for 6 months in spn seulawah And then I was assigned to mapolda aceh .. In between the days I have a hobby of reading, playing football, and the streets.

image
I will learn, as you get older, that rules are made to be broken. Be bold enough to live life on your terms, and never, ever apologize for it. Go against the grain, refuse to conform, take the road less traveled instead of the well-beaten path. Laugh in the face of adversity, and leap before you look. Dance as though EVERYBODY is watching. March to the beat of your own drummer. And stubbornly refuse to fit in. MANJADDA WAJADA

okey I think that is enough introduction of my steemit friends in all my great hope that I will be accepted in steemit family wherever you are once again that you very much..
image
@azwarananda
image

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @azwarananda! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steem @memethugx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you too,@memethugx thanks very muchhopefully we become best friends.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Look who's here ^^ Azwarananda, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @azwarananda! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello @azwarananda welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you