You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Facebook is loosing users

in #aceh7 years ago

hey I seen you like my advertising campaign for steemit on twitter so I thought I would check this out. I agree im using Facebook less often now because they continually block my advertising posts and have done for the last 3 months even though I don't breach their community standards and then they have the cheek to email me and ask me If I want to lay for the same post to be advertised by them and after google have announced they are going to follow Facebook's example and stop advertising crypto currency I think I will be using startpage more often. I hate the idea of my data been collected by these organisations and the amount of control and influence they have.

Sort:  

You are saying the truth. I think they are just worried about the crypto currency and the fact they can't control it .