The test of positive thought

in #aceh6 years ago

Hi guys my name's Eddie. Don't worry I'll keep it short and sweet. So long story short I'm 29 and I've done just about 10 years behind the door. Judge me if you like I'm not really to fussed. However, the last 4 years I done in prison I discovered the library. From there I was addicted to books. Book after book on positive thought and action.
Since then, I've been a free man, just over a year now. I've been putting that knowledge to the test to see if positive thought and action can really transend someone's life. Currently I'm working for a double glazing company. I've been there 6 months now. And I've already been promoted to marketing manager.
Things are not always smooth. Matter of fact I been hit by some massive rocks. But it's all about where you go after you hit a rock.
I will write up something to share more details.

My point of this is to hopefully unvail a life from my current situation to the life I want to live using the power of positive thought and action.

And put it to the test once and for all. And I get to share it with you.

Roll on next stage in life