can you really tell?

in #aceh6 years ago

It has been four months now and steemit has been a great impact to me and too all persons all over the world. it came to me as just a dream that one can also build up creativity and thereby advancing in thought level and goals, thanks to Steemit i have learned that well enough.
when i first met people who knew about steemit i was so inferior and thought this could not be my platform but i took a step at it and look what i have seen. i have never been bored on steemit in the past months because even though my style gets boring and faded guess what i am amazed by your very own creativity and that keeps me going it keeps me steeming.
There are more people out there who need to know about steemit and adopt cryptocurrency because it is the future, tell your friends, your colleagues and family about steemit it is changing lives around the globe and making that happen begins with you. When i look up what trends it amazes me how fast and vibrant people can be in passing on ideas and valuable information.

Introduceyourself i so much love because i got to talk about myself and i got to see lovable welcome messages, did you get one? then welcome to steemit.

Cryptocurrency i so much got to you and believe you are the future currency the world awaits.

Art; i got see amazing things my mind only imagine some i was yet too, i got to see various things from talented people all over the world.

There are many more i would love to write about but i leave you to also explore and get amazed by the wonders of steemit.

For me its like fulfilling my purpose, its like doing what i love doing and more than just clicks and views, steemit is my life.
Thank you Steemit!

Thank you people!

Sort:  

Congratulations @eyokingsley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!