Hill cliffs Lamreh Aceh Besar, Aceh, Indonesia

in #aceh7 years ago

6.jpg
Source
Lamreh cliff hill located in the village Lamreh subdistrict Mesjid Raya district of Aceh Besar, Aceh, Indonesia this you can shoot with the time 1 hour drive from the city Banda Aceh.

Lamreh Cliff has beautiful scenery to pamper your eyes and is a great place for those of you who have a hobby camping, besides this place is also very good for you who work as a photographer in addition to having a high cliff hill Lamreh also has a beach and sea with water The blue one who will make your photo very qualified and beautiful.
Not only the scenery in the day you can get here, the atmosphere of rumbling waves and fishing boats sailing d sea when the night can also spoil your eyes at night while staying there.

1.jpg
Source

2.jpg
Source

3.jpg
Source

4.jpg
Source

5.jpg
Source

Thank you for visiting UPVOTE to support me and FOLLOW to see other interesting sights in my next article.

Best Regards,
@finalspots

Steemit.png

Sort:  

I love it! I am definitely going to spend at least a month in Indonesia in the near future!

Thank you, hopefully my post is useful for you

Nice post brother

Did you take these photos? The links from them are all over the internet. If you did, nice work. If you didn't, Steemit isn't a community for recycling un-original content.

The image I am attaching is the original image of the place I am talking about in the post, if I use a picture from another party I will always attach the original address of the image so you can all trust what I share

I will look for images from a trustworthy site if I do not have a good quality image for a place I'm talking about in a post

Thank you for your suggestions and comments @faceofbear

Congratulations @finalspots! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!