You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reason of an Existence (introduction of @aceh-community)

in #aceh7 years ago

Welcome to steemit @aceh-community.
In fact this is what we need for this there is a container to hold the youth work in Aceh. happy @aceh-community already in release. Thank you so much for this posting has shared abu @keuudeip, very useful abu.

Sort:  

Thanks to @aceh-community, and to you too, @herzaseptian.

I think you're a gifted writer, @herzaseptian, and I think, @aceh-community will support you for the development of that talent. And on the contrary, you can certainly guide more good people here.

Thanks for the support so far of abu @keuudeip. I'll try my best.
I hope @aceh-community could develop in accordance with our expectations of abu @keuudeip. ;)