You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Soul Screams

in #aceh6 years ago

You are very expressive and you have the strength of words to make them alive and convey the feelings. I am glad to have visited your blog. You are a very skilful writer. I connect to your expressions. Awesome!

We run a group, "SteemBulls" on Dicord. I would request you to join it. We are a family there and you will feel like home. That is my word :) It will also provide you with a platform where you will get exposure. Come, join us! https://discord.gg/qzgpG3

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much for your compliments! I have a lot of emotion in this piece so it means a lot. I bared my soul. :)You made my day!

Same i wanted to say when I read ur comment on my blog :) U did made my day :)

I'm so glad! What a gift it is to make someone's day. I meant every word. I have always had a passion for words, and when they carry sediment, that's power.