Aceh Jaya is rich in marine and plant products

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Walking on this day to see the beauty of the sea in lamnoe aceh jaya with beautiful blue water cliffs make a very beautiful impression in my life this is because this is the first time i headed to aceh jaya and watched the blue sea water and also beautiful greening along so that I am comfortable and calm when I'm in a place like this.

image

image

And the livelihood of the people here is as fishermen and all the people here are mostly fishermen to feed their children and families.

image

I visited the friend's place and the plan cuman stop for a while but after I feel and see the beauty of this nature so I want to be here longer. The magnificent triumph of Aceh will be the beauty of the sea as well as the greening.

#FOLLOWME @maeya