I want to buy a cow but that is not enough Steems

in #aceh5 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-15 at 01.23.43.jpeg


Pennisetum Purpureum grass is a large and tall grass.
This grass has very high nutrition.
This grass is very good for our livestock.

Buffalo and oxen really like the shrapnel and will increase meat yield for your cattle and livestock.
Even elephants really like the grass.

What is special about this grass is its durability from hot weather that we don't get on other grasses.


WhatsApp Image 2018-10-15 at 01.25.00.jpeg


I like Pennisetum Purpureum, but I don't seem to have time to take care of elephants and take him for a walk.

I like oxen, but I prefer oxen that can be milked. Because I like the milk.

If there is capital from Steemit later, I will buy two bulls for me to maintain and give a lot of grass.


Pennisetum Purpureum Grass

Pennisetum Purpureum grass has a growing characteristic

  1. Upright.
  2. Pennisetum Purpureum has a height that can reach 7 meters,
  3. Then trunk thick and hard,
  4. Long leaves and flowering.

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-15 at 01.20.27.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq