for a lover of my dearest

in #aceh6 years ago

image

for a lover of my dearest
myself will always be there, when you need I I will always be there in your heart right my take care of my heart you share stars, illuminating my night I really love you so much for me you are everything don't be afraid I will not leave you, I will always be there disisimu I would love to my lifeless believe me, my heart just for you, I will always be waiting I always hope you back I want you to accompany the days of me and I also want you always make my life colored i'm sure you will do it all and I also believe, you will see me i'm sure whole-my heart you will be brought I fly to heaven love have you make me i'm happy to be with you always make my life more colorful because of you, always contents kekosonganku thank you !! for all that you give me :-)