Introduction of Myself

in #acehindonesian6 years ago (edited)

image
hello friend steemit all and
Hallo community steemit indonesia i want to introduce myself to you all, my name achyar sentausa i am 28 years old, My hobby is fishing , i am the 2nd child of 5 brothers, thanks a lot to both my parents who have raised me with difficulty, in our family only 1 women,

  1. my brother
    image
  2. Myself
    image
  3. My first sister
    image
  4. my second sister
    image
  5. Father, mother, sister and brother-in-law of my brother
    image
    me and my wife
    image

I work as an entrepreneur I live in lhoksukon precisely in cibrek baroh regency aceh north aceh province my job: until now i work in PT. Auto Mobil 3000 Group/ PT. Dewi Andi Group one of the aceh companies engaged in the field / parts of heavy equipment and transportation, the company is domiciled in north aceh precisely in jl. field - banda aceh no. 72 cibrek intersection syamtalira aron district of north aceh. I have been working in the company for about 4 years and my position as Office Administration.
image
image
image
image
image
image

my boss and partner work
image
image
image

I also have other jobs to increase the economy for the family as a Tshirt screen printing services that we named the AD Sablon
image
image image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image7

thank you also to all Indonesia steemit angang that I can not mention one by one. thank also I say to all friends who have introduced steemit to me especially members steemit aceh one of them @edy.alka @kasmi92 and of course Mbah Google who has given a reference for free ... hehehehehe.😁🤣. that's all I can write for my readers' friends hopefully in the stage as a beginner I really hope to be guided. regards achyar sentausa