Photography flowers (aceh stimeet)

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Good afternoon all.siang this I want to share some photography results that I took yesterday afternoon around 12:30, Wednesday May 09, 2018. The picture can be seen below.


image


image


This flower is one of the beautiful and unique flowers of this flower we rarely find yes, this flower is not yet, flourish this flower when it developed, this flower we can make a very unique flower, this flower is worth in planting or in care for can add to the beauty, I take this photo in the forest behind my house, there a lot of materials that can be taken postings you can see below this flower photo that has grown


image


image


You can see my own photography results just a simple photo


This is the result of my work for this flower may you like my way of working this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @akmalfarelcr7


follow @akmalfarelcr7


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T07:54:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 229.10/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.29 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank