butterflies and tiny flowers # macro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

small butterflies and beautiful little flowers. this became the object of my macro photography today.the hot weather made me have to do the shooting in the afternoon. looks a little dark. I did not bring enough equipment like lighting for lighting. but I think this kind of weather also has its own beauty, only these butterflies and small flowers that I get on this day. time is very limited. it seems like this weather will last a long time. I have to shoot in the morning when the sun shines beautifully tomorrow. hope so


image


image


image


image


image


This blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog

Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Sort:  

kraak fotonya brother,,tak naik potong

Keindahan sisi pengambilan foto yang sangat presisi, sehingga mendapatkan nuansa foto yang indah, bunga dan kupu-kupu.
There is very good picture....

Could I ask what the “aceh“ tag means?
Wonderful photography by the way- there are so many varieties of butterflies in your feed! 😱😍